top of page

2018 Litter

We are excited!!! Sadie had 9 puppies on January 28th. This litter is a mixture of tri and sables again. Last litter went to new homes all over the country, we had puppies go from Alaska to the Washington DC area and several states in between. I really enjoy every aspect of raising puppies from watching them grow, watching Sadie take care of them, watching my kids take responsibility in helping to care for the litter and I really like talking with people from all over the country and hearing your stories. This litter will be ready for new homes the last week of March 2018. If your looking for a quality English Shepherd please consider us. If you are able to get onto facebook please like and follow the page I do a better job of keeping it updated.

Call, text or email me anytime I would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Ryan


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page